Event Name
Event Name
SEP Jun 02

Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Get ready to dive into a rabbit hole of the best jokes in the world - star of Live at the Apollo and sell-out sensation Gary Delaney is back! One of the most sought after joke writers in the country and longstanding Mock the Week special guest, Gary has been through the laughing glass and he's ready to bring you a brand new show with hit after hit of the kind of one-liners only a master could craft. If you're hunting for snark, Gary's got it covered!

EVENT DESCRIPTION

Get ready to dive into a rabbit hole of the best jokes in the world - star of Live at the Apollo and sell-out sensation Gary Delaney is back! One of the most sought after joke writers in the country and longstanding Mock the Week special guest, Gary has been through the laughing glass and he's ready to bring you a brand new show with hit after hit of the kind of one-liners only a master could craft. If you're hunting for snark, Gary's got it covered!

Comedy, Stand-up,

Bury

The Met

Friday 27th Jan 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Saturday 28th Jan 2023 7:15pm
Standard Prices from: £24.00

Burnley

Burnley Mechanics

Sunday 29th Jan 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Faversham

Alexander Centre

Friday 3rd Feb 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £16.50

Grimsby

Docks Beers

Thursday 16th Feb 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Stockton-on-Tees

ARC: Stockton Arts Centre

Friday 17th Feb 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Dundee

Gardyne Theatre

Saturday 18th Feb 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

Friday 24th Feb 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £23.50

Sheffield

The Leadmill

Thursday 4th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

Friday 5th May 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Hedge End

The Berry Theatre

Thursday 11th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £23.00

Paignton

Palace Theatre

Friday 12th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Taunton

The Brewhouse

Saturday 13th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

New Milton

Forest Arts Centre

Saturday 20th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Redditch

Palace Theatre

Thursday 25th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £23.50

Bedford

The Quarry Theatre

Friday 26th May 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Didcot

Cornerstone Arts Centre

Thursday 1st Jun 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £23.00

Canterbury

The Gulbenkian

Sunday 4th Jun 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £16.50

Kettering

Kettering Arts Centre

Friday 9th Jun 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Clevedon

Curzon Cinema & Arts

Thursday 13th Jul 2023 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Milford Haven

Torch Theatre

Saturday 15th Jul 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £16.50

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £24.00

No reviews found.