Event Name
Event Name
SEP Jun 07

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show. In this, her sixth international tour, you’ll learn about what happens when your mouth seals shut, how to throw poo over a wall, trying to lose weight but only losing the tip of your finger, a surprisingly funny smear test, and how truly awful a floatation tank can actually be. Sarah has spent the last year writing jokes and growing her backside. She can’t wait to get back on the road and make you laugh.

EVENT DESCRIPTION

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show. In this, her sixth international tour, you’ll learn about what happens when your mouth seals shut, how to throw poo over a wall, trying to lose weight but only losing the tip of your finger, a surprisingly funny smear test, and how truly awful a floatation tank can actually be. Sarah has spent the last year writing jokes and growing her backside. She can’t wait to get back on the road and make you laugh.

Comedy, Stand-up,

Newcastle upon Tyne

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £29.50
Thursday 24th Nov 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £29.50

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £30.00
Thursday 6th Oct 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £30.00

Tunbridge Wells

Assembly Hall Theatre

Friday 7th Oct 2022 7:20pm
Standard Prices from: £30.25
Saturday 8th Oct 2022 7:20pm
Standard Prices from: £30.25

Carlisle

Sands Centre

Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £29.00
Friday 25th Nov 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £29.00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £30.50
Thursday 1st Dec 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £30.50

Newtown

Theatr Hafren

Friday 2nd Dec 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £31.00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 7:15pm
Standard Prices from: £31.00
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 7:15pm
Standard Prices from: £31.00
Friday 9th Dec 2022 7:15pm
Standard Prices from: £31.00

Derry/Londonderry

Millennium Forum, Theatre and Conference Centre

Thursday 15th Dec 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £30.50
Friday 16th Dec 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £30.50

Belfast

Belfast Waterfront

Saturday 17th Dec 2022 8:00pm
Sunday 18th Dec 2022 8:00pm

No reviews found.