Event Name
Event Name
SEP Sep 09

Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me

Observational humour from the TV regular.

EVENT DESCRIPTION

Hal Cruttenden's literally filled our screens recently on Have I Got News For You, The Apprentice: You're Fired, Bake Off: Extra Slice, and Live at the Apollo.  His daughters chose the title of his new stand-up show. He's now on a diet.

Comedy, Stand-Up,

Exeter

Exeter Corn Exchange

Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 8:00pm
Standard Prices from: £18.00

Taunton

The Brewhouse

Thursday 6th Oct 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £21.90

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

Friday 7th Oct 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £19.80
Monday 7th Nov 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £19.80

Andover

The Lights

Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 7:00pm

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £21.30

New Brighton

Floral Pavilion Theatre

Friday 21st Oct 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Stockton-on-Tees

ARC: Stockton Arts Centre

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 7:15pm
Standard Prices from: £19.80

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

Saturday 29th Oct 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £23.50

Maidstone

Hazlitt Arts Centre

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Cambridge

The Junction

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 7:45pm
Standard Prices from: £17.60
Friday 21st Apr 2023 7:30pm
Standard Prices from: £17.60

Southport

The Atkinson

Friday 18th Nov 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £20.90
Friday 18th Nov 2022 8:00pm
Standard Prices from: £19.00

Wellingborough

Castle Theatre Wellingborough

Saturday 19th Nov 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £22.00

Crewe

Lyceum Theatre

Friday 25th Nov 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £21.30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 7:00pm
Standard Prices from: £20.90

No reviews found.